Inspired experience based college preparatory education for creative and intellectually curious students
Early childhood through twelfth grade

School Tours

Tours Schedule for 2018-2019

Tours are the first step in the application process at Waverly.  During an individual tour, prospective parents and guardians will have the opportunity to hear from the Admissions Director about our program, visit classrooms, and ask questions. Tours are for adults only. Prospective students will have an opportunity to visit the school as part of the application process. See dates for all tours below.

Before each tour there is an opportunity for coffee and mingling starting at 9:00 a.m. Tours begin promptly at 9:30 a.m.

In our neighborhood, street parking is limited and can be difficult on a busy day; please plan accordingly.

Elementary School Tours (Preschool-6th)
Tour commences in elementary school community room: 67 West Bellevue Drive
Wednesday, October 24 FULL
Tuesday, November 6 FULL
Thursday, November 29 FULL
Tuesday, December 4 FULL
Wednesday, December 12 FULL
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (applicants for 5th and 6th only)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 Middle School Tours (7th and 8th)
Tours for middle and high school commence at the high school: 108 Waverly Drive.
Wednesday, October 17 FULL
Thursday, November 8 FULL
Wednesday, November 28 FULL
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 FULL
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Middle School Open House
Attendance at our Open House is optional but highly recommended for all prospective students and their families. Open House is on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. RSVP is required. Please note that Open House is not a substitute for attending a tour.

High School Tours
Tours for high school commence at the high school: 108 Waverly Drive.
Tuesday, October 30 FULL
Tuesday, November 13 FULL
Thursday, December 6
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019

High School Open House
Attendance at our Open House is optional but highly recommended for all prospective students and their families. Open House is on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. RSVP is required. Please note that Open House is not a substitute for attending a tour.

Please sign up online. Important questions before the tour? Contact the Director of Admissions: Jennifer@thewaverlyschool.org.

Applications are available online.

To learn more about Waverly now click here!