Inspired experience based college preparatory education for creative and intellectually curious students
Early childhood through twelfth grade

Admissions Calendar 2018-2019

October 2018
Wednesday, October 17:  Middle School tour
Wednesday, October 24: Elementary School tour
Tuesday, October 30: High School tour

November 2018
Tuesday, November 6: Elementary School tour
Thursday, November 8: Middle School tour
Tuesday, November 13: High School tour
Wednesday, November 28: Middle School tour
Thursday, November 29: Elementary School tour

December 2018
Beginning this month, families are encouraged to begin requesting teacher recommendations and submit transcript requests to current school.
Begin online application.
Check out tuition assistance requirements
Tuesday, December 4: Elementary School tour
Thursday, December 6: High School tour
Wednesday, December 12: Elementary School tour
December 21 – January 4: School closed for winter break

January 2019
Begin Tuition Assistance process
Wednesday, January 9: Elementary School tour
Thursday, January 10: High School tour
Tuesday, January 15: Middle School tour
Wednesday, January 16: High School Open House 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 17: Elementary School tour (5th & 6th grades only)
Wednesday, January 23:  Middle School Open House, 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 24: High School tour
Tuesday, January 29: Elementary School tour
Wednesday, January 30: Middle School tour

February 2019
Friday, February 1: Admissions and Tuition Assistance applications due
Saturday, February 2: Preschool and 1st – 6th Prospective Student Visit Day
Wednesday, February 6: Middle School Prospective Student Visit Day
Saturday, February 9: Kindergarten and 1st – 2nd Prospective Student Visit Day
Saturday, February 23: Kindergarten Prospective Student Visit Day

March 2019
Friday, March 8: Admissions notifications sent